This page needs JavaScript activated to work.

Please enter the name of your company

Please enter the name of the town in which your hotel is located

Please fill in your country code

Please enter your contact number

Please enter your email address Please ensure that you have included the "@" in the email address

Please enter your last name

Please enter your first name

Please select the type of your request

Contact Espace client

Hotel CRM Mettez votre client au centre de votre ecosystème

Vos clients méritent une relation personnalisée ! Notre solution de gestion de la relation client - développée par dailypoint™ - est clé pour centraliser les informations nécessaires pour personnaliser et améliorer l'expérience de vos clients.

Centralisation

des informations

Exactitude

des données

Automatisation

marketing

Repartez sur une bonne base avec Data Laundry

Notre algorithme unique contient plus de 350 filtres pour, à la fois, standardiser et corriger les données de profils telles que compatibilité des adresses, civilité, autorisations de courrier électronique et également pour analyser les écarts de données. Le processus de rapprochement et de fusion s'applique à toutes les données provenant de votre groupe hôtelier, y compris des PMS, des points de vente, des Spas, des programmes de fidélité et des services auxiliaires. Un calcul propriétaire est ensuite effectué pour attribuer automatiquement une segmentation RFM (Récence, Fréquence, valeur Monétaire) à vos profils.

Un profil unique centralisé pour chacun de vos clients

Notre CRM permet une gestion poussée des profils, et permet par exemple l'ajout de commentaires, de centre d'intérêts, de dates de naissance, de photos et de nombreux champs personnalisés pour vos besoins spécifiques. Notre API élaborée permet de transmettre vos données assainies à votre PMS, de les mettre à jour et de les partager avec les autres fournisseurs de votre écosystème technologique.

Interprétez vos données grâce à Profile Genius

Profile Genius c'est le cerveau de notre CRM hôtelier. En interprétant les milliers de micro-moments du voyage de vos clients, il vous fournit une connaissance complète de ces derniers. L'intelligence artificielle et les processus d'apprentissage automatique exploitent l'énorme quantité de données consolidées provenant de votre PMS, de votre point de vente, de votre site web, de votre WiFi, des médias sociaux et de votre newsletter pour en extraire des informations significatives susceptibles d'influencer le service proposé, la vente ou les opérations marketing.

Le bon message, au bon moment

Le module intégré de gestion des campagnes vous permet de segmenter, de cibler et de programmer facilement des campagnes pour engager votre client sur plusieurs canaux. Grâce à des règles de programmation, vous pouvez désactiver ou renforcer la communication sur un établissement ou sur une typologie de clients spécifique.

Fini les zones d'ombre avec Website Watcher

Website Watcher vous permet de savoir quand un nouveau ou un ancien client revient sur un de vos canaux de vente et s'il réserve ou non. Sur la base des règles que vous aurez définies, des messages de retargeting automatisés et personnalisés peuvent être envoyés à des segments ciblés de votre base de données.

Des rapports précis et complets

Que vous utilisiez le reporting système ou le reporting géré par Tableau, vous pouvez centraliser vos sources de données et éviter ainsi les fuites et le vol de données. Basez-vous sur des données fiables pour prendre les décisions business pour votre groupe : qu'il s'agisse des analyses des résultats des questionnaires, des performances de vos campagnes marketing, de la valorisation de vos segments de clientèle ou de la qualité de vos données en général, vous pouvez faire confiance à l'exactitude de vos données.

UNE DOCUMENTATION CLAIRE ET LOCALISÉE

Avec D-EDGE, vous êtes autonome, mais vous n'êtes jamais seul. Nos documents utilisateur sont disponibles en ligne à tout moment, 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Ils sont consultés plusieurs milliers de fois par jour et sont mis à jour régulièrement par nos experts.

Support Local

Implantée dans plus de 22 pays et parlant 20 langues différentes, notre assistance vous viendra en aide à votre convenance par téléphone, e-mail, etc. Tous les membres de notre équipe sont des professionnels chevronnés de l'hôtellerie

PRODUITS ASSOCIÉS

Central Inventory

Une plateforme facile à utiliser pour gérer votre distribution avec la plus grande précision.

Guest Loyalty

Votre programme de fidélité complètement intégré

Guest Feedback

Enquêtes de satisfaction et gestion de votre réputation en ligne

This page needs JavaScript activated to work.

Please enter the name of your company

Please enter the name of the town in which your hotel is located

Please fill in your country code

Please enter your contact number

Please enter your email address Please ensure that you have included the "@" in the email address

Please enter your last name

Please enter your first name

Please select the type of your request

Contact Client Access

Hotel CRM Place your guest at the heart of your ecosystem

Your guests deserve a one-to-one relationship with you! Our Customer Relationship Management solution - powered by dailypoint™ - is essential to centralise data and empower your staff with the knowledge to personalise and improve the guest experience.

Centralised

information

Clean

data

Automated

marketing

Wipe the slate clean with Data Laundry

Our unique algorithm contains over 350 configurable filters to standardise and correct profile data such as address matching, name prefix, email permissions as well as a complete data gap analysis. The match and merge process handles records from all sources within your hotel group including PMS, POS, Spa, loyalty and ancillary. A proprietary calculation is then performed to automatically assign RFM (recency, frequency, monetary value) segmentation to your profiles.

A unique Central Profile for each of your guests

The CRM provides extensive profile management including appending of notes, interests, birthdate, guest photos and numerous custom fields for your specific requirements. Our extensive API enables your cleansed data to be passed back to the PMS for updating or be shared with other vendors in your technology stack.

Interpret data with Profile Genius

Profile Genius is the brain of our hotel CRM. It interprets thousands of micro-moments during the guest journey. Artificial Intelligence and machine learning processes transform the massive amount of consolidated data from your PMS, POS, website, WiFi, social media, and newsletter to create meaningful knowledge and influence individual service, sales or marketing actions.

The right message, at the right time

The integrated Campaign Manager enables you to easily segment, target audiences and schedule campaigns to engage the modern shopper across multiple channels. Advanced rules allow you to mute or strengthen communications for a specific hotel property or specific guests typology.

No more grey area with Website Watcher

Website Watcher enables you to track when a new or past guest returns to one of your digital channels and whether they make a purchase or not. Based on your own hotel business rules, automated remarketing messages can be personalised and sent to specific segments of your database.

Get accurate, comprehensive reports

Using either the system reporting or the fully integrated reporting by Tableau, you can centralise your data sources and prevent data leakage or theft. Make data-based decisions to drive results across your entire group: whether it is an analysis of the questionnaire results, the results of your marketing campaigns, the value of your customer segments or the quality of your data overall – you can trust the accuracy of the data.

Clear and localised documentation

At D-EDGE you are autonomous but never alone. Our user documents are available online at any moment 24/7. They are consulted thousands of times a day and are regularly updated by our experts.

Local Support

Located in more than 22 countries and speaking 20 languages, our support team will help in any way at your convenience (phone, email, etc.).. All our staff are seasoned hospitality professionals.

Related solutions

Guest Loyalty

Fully integrated Guest Loyalty program

Guest Feedback

Pre and post-stay surveys and e-reputation management

Central Inventory

Easy-to-use platform to manage your distribution in the most accurate manner.