This page needs JavaScript activated to work.

Please enter the name of your company

Please enter the name of the town in which your hotel is located

Please fill in your country code

Please enter your contact number

Please enter your email address Please ensure that you have included the "@" in the email address

Please enter your last name

Please enter your first name

Please select the type of your request

Contact Espace client

Metasearch Marketing Faites la promotion du site Internet de votre hôtel sur tous les Metasearch

Votre site internet est votre canal de distribution le plus rentable et la vitrine de votre hôtel : assurez-vous qu'il soit présent partout et augmentez votre trafic ! Nous connectons les tarifs de votre site Internet à tous les principaux Metasearch afin que les OTAs ne soient plus les seuls à vendre votre hôtel sur ce canal.

Faites la promotion

de votre site Internet officiel

Générez

Plus de réservations directes

Choisissez

la solution qui vous convient

(Beaucoup) plus de ventes directes

Les Metasearch hôteliers sont devenus le principal canal de publicité pour les hôtels, dépassant même AdWords. Grâce à D-EDGE Metasearch Marketing, vous obtiendrez une plus grande visibilité en ligne et augmenterez le trafic direct vers votre site et vos réservations. Votre hôtel n'est plus distribué uniquement par les OTA sur les moteurs Metasearch.

Connectez votre hôtel à toutes les principales plateformes Metasearch

Nous relions votre moteur de réservation à tous les principaux Metasearch d'hôtels - Google Hotel Ads, Hotels Combined, Kayak, Skyscanner, Tripadvisor, Trivago, Wego - pour afficher les tarifs et disponibilités de votre site sur leurs modules de comparaison de prix. Ne laissez pas les OTAs récupérer le trafic de votre hôtel, générez des revenus directs avec un CPA (coût par acquisition) bien inférieur à celui des OTAs, et réduisez votre dépendance aux OTAs.

Reposez-vous sur nos recommandations d'optimisation

Bénéficiez de recommandations personnalisées pour vos enchères grâce à l'outil intégré «Smart Bidding».

Choisissez votre modèle de gestion de campagnes

Nous vous proposons 3 façons de gérer votre stratégie Metasearch en fonction de vos besoins :

Modèle clé en main

Nos spécialistes en marketing digital gèrent toutes vos offres afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur l'accueil de vos clients. Le gros plus : nous prenons le risque, vous ne payez que pour les réservations consommées.

Un modèle "do-it-yourself"

Nous connectons les tarifs du site de votre hôtel aux Metasearch, vous gérez vos offres sur chacun de leurs intranets et gardez le contrôle grâce à notre tableau de bord clair. L'avantage : vous gérez en totale autonomie.

Plateforme "à la carte"

Nous vous proposons une plateforme vous permettant de centraliser, visualiser et gérer vos campagnes Metasearch, à travers une interface et tableaux de bord clairs-que vous gériez un hôtel individuel ou une chaîne d'hôtels.
Le bonus : nos recommandations personnalisées d'optimisation d'enchères.

Suivez les résultats de vos campagnes

Grâce à des tableaux de bord et des rapports clairs, vous pouvez suivre facilement l'évolution des revenus et des réservations générés sur les Metasearch, analyser les performances de vos campagnes, comparer les périodes et affiner votre stratégie.

Une équipe d’experts dédiée

Pas besoin de disposer d'une expertise spécifique. Nous gérons vos campagnes en votre nom, vous pouvez prendre soin de vos clients ! Notre équipe d'experts est spécialisée dans les offres Metasearch pour l'hôtellerie. Ils sont là, tout comme notre sympathique équipe support, pour vous assister et analyser les performances de vos campagnes.

Nous fournissons une gestion de compte personnalisée

D-EDGE se consacre à la réussite de votre entreprise. Nos gestionnaires de compte ne sont pas uniquement des experts en ce qui concerne nos solutions. Ce sont également vos partenaires commerciaux. Ils ne manqueront pas de vous faire part des meilleures pratiques du secteur, d'analyser vos performances et de vous proposer des conseils personnalisés.

Produits associés

Website Development

Un site Internet adapté qui met en valeur votre hôtel

Search Marketing

Campagnes publicitaires dans les moteurs de recherche pour positionner le site Internet de votre hôtel parmi les meilleurs résultats

Booking Engine

Une technologie de pointe couplée à la meilleure expérience client pour booster votre taux de conversion

This page needs JavaScript activated to work.

Please enter the name of your company

Please enter the name of the town in which your hotel is located

Please fill in your country code

Please enter your contact number

Please enter your email address Please ensure that you have included the "@" in the email address

Please enter your last name

Please enter your first name

Please select the type of your request

Contact Client Access

Metasearch Marketing Promote your hotel's website on every platform

Your hotel's website is your most profitable distribution channel, and a showcase for your hotel: advertise it everywhere and increase your traffic! We connect your hotel's website rates to all the main Metasearch platforms so that OTAs no longer have the monopoly on your metasearch distribution strategy.

Promote

your official website

Drive

more direct bookings

Choose

"à la carte" solutions

Get (Much) More Direct Sales

Hotel Metasearch has grown to become the most important advertising channel for hotels outpacing even AdWords. Thanks to D-EDGE Metasearch Marketing you will get more online visibility and increase your direct traffic and bookings. Your hotel is no longer distributed only by OTAs on metasearch engines.

Connect to all major hotel metasearches

We connect your Booking Engine to all major hotel metasearch—Google Hotel Ads, Hotels Combined, Kayak, Skyscanner, Tripadvisor, Trivago, Wego—to display your direct rates and availabilities on their price comparison modules. Don’t let OTAs get the traffic for your hotel, generate direct revenue with a much lower CPA (cost per acquisition) than OTAs, and reduce your dependency on OTAs.

Rely on our bidding optimisation recommendations

Benefit from personalised bidding recommendations thanks to the integrated «Smart Bidding» tool.

Choose the management model for your campaigns

We offer 3 ways to handle your metasearch strategy, according to your needs:

Turnkey model

Our digital marketing specialists manage all your bids so you can focus on your guests. The game-changer: we take the risk, you pay only for consumed bookings.

Do-it-yourself model

We connect your hotel's website rates to the Metasearch, you manage your bids on each Metasearch intranet and keep track, thanks to our clear dashboard. The plus: you're in charge and fully autonomous.

"A la carte" platform

We offer you a one-stop shop platform allowing you to view and manage your Metasearch campaigns thanks to a clear interface and reports—all suited for single and multi-hotels campaigns. The bonus: our personalised bidding optimisation recommendations.

Keep track of your campaigns' results

Thanks to clear dashboards and reports, you can easily follow the evolution of income and bookings generated on metasearch, analyse your campaigns’ performance, compare periods, and fine-tune your strategy.

A dedicated team of experts

No need to have specific expertise. We manage your campaigns on your behalf, you take care of your guests! Our expert team of campaigns managers are specialised in hospitality Metasearch bids. They are here to support you and analyse the performance of your campaigns, along with our cheerful Customer Support.

We provide Dedicated Account Management

We are committed to your success. Our Account Managers are not only experts in our solutions, they are also your business partners. Trust them to fuel you with industry best practices, performance analysis, and personalised advice.

Related solutions

Website Development

A website that showcases your hotel and fits you

Search Marketing

Search Engine ad campaigns to position your hotel's website in the top results

Booking Engine

State-of-the art technology and best UX to boost your conversion rate